Contact Us | Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
WCW Magazine Awards
Share |

Best Article Award

The Best Article Awards honours the contributions of our volunteer contributors to the Western Canada Water Magazine. The Editorial Committee selects the best submission from the previous magazine year.

2009 Ryan Roberts & Max Wong, Stantec
2010 Ryan Devlin and Curt Sparks, Stantec
2011 Dan Willems & Dave Krywiak, Stantec
2012 Ken Johnson, AECOM
2013 Dan Willems & Mike Steckhan
2014 John Jagorinec, City of Calgary
2015 Esther van Herk, EPCOR
2016 Sumeep Bath, International Institute for Sustainable Development
2017 Dan Willems, City of Saskatoon
2018 Barry Station, ATCO, Dan Chernishenko, David Ofield and Owen Kristel, Stantec
2019 Jeffrey Da Silva, City of Prince Albert;
2020 2020 Steph Neufeld, M.Sc. and Mike Christensen, M.Sc., Watershed Group, EPCOR

Best Ad of the Year

2019 Kamstup