Contact Us | Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Our Board
President – Jeff Halliday
President Elect – Natalie Wilson
AECOM Canada Ltd
Vice President – Andy Barr
Associated Engineering
Past President –  Nancy McAteer
Town of Penhold
Treasurer –  Arlen Foster
CWWA Director – Vicki Campbell
EPCOR Water Services Inc
AWWOA Director – Bert J Miller
City of Red Deer
MSSA Director – Rena Elbittibssi
Xylem Water Solutions 
MWWA Director – Daniel McDermid
City of Selkirk
NTWWA Director – Greg Hamann
Government of Northwest Territories Municipal & Community Affairs
SWWA Director – Tim Cox
City of Swift Current
WCS AWWA Director – Craig Bonneville
EPCOR Water Services
WCWEA Director – Alec Mackenzie 
EPCOR Water Services
Executive Director – Audrey Arisman
Contact the Office